Solving Eulers Equation with MatLAB

image

This post is an example of my previous programming experience during my undergraduate career. As an engineer, we frequently utilize computational engineering languages like MatLAB, C++, and LabVIEW. As a student researcher I was exposed to other platforms such as Simulink, C#, Octave, Pspice, and Maple (a mathematical computational program). This blog-folio post depicts a project that I competed my Junior year in a Biomechanics course. The program uses MatLAB to solve Eulers equation for proximal moments. This is a great example of the type of concentration in health/bioinformatics that I hope to encounter while taking MOOCs at Udacity.

Leave a Reply

