Weather Ballon: C++ example

Screen Shot 2014-03-27 at 10.08.07 AM

This post is a look into my previous programming experience. This was a final project during my ES 115: Engineering Computer Applications, where I learned the essential functions of both MatLAB and C++ during my sophomore year at the University of Hartford. This course had a profound structuring of my academic interests and even lead to a year long tutoring assignment with the College of Engineering to help other students master the topics.

I enjoyed tutoring for this course and I learned a lot about myself as a pseudo-educator and as an engineer. Engineering is a knowledge base meant to be shared and collaborated on as a mutual benefit to all those involved. While I was a tutor I received faith and respect from the other students I tutored to be not only be available, and receptive to their needs as learners but to give them unwavering dedication to help them succeed.

Project link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/gr6v07r25dk2r0d/Final%20Project.cpp

Leave a Reply

