I’m going to grad school!

I have not been as active in blogging as I have wanted too. I have even made it apart of my new years goals to blog weekly. I’m already not keeping my promises, but I have it written down on my refrigerator as a constant reminder!

But on to more exciting news, I have been accepted into the Master of Science in Predictive Analytics program at DePaul University. I’m a big fan of this program and the fact that I can complete it all online, made it my first choice. (I also got accepted into the MS in Computer Science Program at Johns Hopkins, online but I’m gonna go with DePaul). I’m going to learn some amazing things, interact with a great research lab, and mingle with my peers who are already stellar analytics superstars!

I’m getting ready for coursework and prepping with TED talks, MOOCs, and general studying & programming tutorials. I start this Spring quarter 2015 (late March).

Leave a Reply

